Support Report.

SUPPORT REPORT:

As of March 1st, 30% of my total financial needs have been met by generous supporters! However, I still have a substantial financial need before I can move forward with essentials (ie. visa/plane tickets). Please consider partnering with what the Lord is doing through my ministry!

To partner with my ministry online, click HERE
OR
Send checks addressed to “South America Mission” with a note stating, “For Bethany Pyles/#10474” to:
1021 Maxwell Mill Rd, Suite B. Fort Mill, SC 29708
277450_2326576484034_1238314817_2869043_7321732_o

Please, email me at bpyles@southamericamission.org with questions on how to partner with my ministry.

ALSO…

If you think your church would be interested in partnering with me or in having me come and speak, email me with your comments/suggestions! I would love to come and share my vision with your church and I appreciate any connections you have that might perpetuate the support of my ministry!

THANK YOU again to all of my faithful partners who have been generous and encouraging in your giving!!
-Bethany

Leave a Reply

